January

Mystreamclub Fun Run Pahang 2018

Saturday 28th January 2017, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Taman Gelora, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

February

No event to show. If you found interesting events, you can send email to feedback@sporthub.me

March

Pahang Marathon 2017

Sunday 12th March 2017, 3:00am
Info
Taman Gelora Jalan Dato Abdullah, Kampung Tanjung, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Feel The Nature Obstacles Run 2017

Sunday 19th March 2017, 8:00am
Registration : www.eventbrite.sg
Info
Teluk Cempedak, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

World Kidney Day Run 2017

Sunday 26th March 2017, 6:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Taman Bandar, Indera Mahkota, Pahang, Malaysia

April

IIUM Bubbleblast Run 2017

Saturday 15th April 2017, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
IIUM Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

MILO Breakfast Run Kuantan 2017

Sunday 16th April 2017, 7:30am
Registration : mro.myraceonline.com
Info
Padang MPK 1, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

UMP Choco Fun Run 2017

Saturday 22nd April 2017, 7:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Gambang Campus Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Pahang, Malaysia

Violet Run 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017, 6:30am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Gambang, Pahang, Malaysia

Bottled Hope Trail Run 2017 - Cameron Highlands

Sunday 30th April 2017, 8:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia


May

Kidney Run 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017
Info
Hospital Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah, Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia

Widad Charity Run 2017

Saturday 13th May 2017
Info
WIDAD University College, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Raub Village Run 2017

Saturday 13th May 2017, 7:00am
Registration : www.ihevents.com
Info
Balairaya Kampung Kuala Keloi, Dong, Raub, Pahang, Malaysia

Gugusan Panching MTB Jamboree

Saturday 13th May 2017, 8:00am
Info
Gugusan Felda Sg. Panching, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Run or Dye 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017, 6:30am
Info
SMK Sultan Abu Bakar, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia


June

XBT 3Hours Challenge Series 1 2017

Sunday 4th June 2017, 7:00am
Registration : www.runningevents.my
Info
XTREME Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

July

The Ranch @ Gohtong Jaya B66 Jalan Batang Kali - Genting Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia

Cameron Ultra-Trail 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017, 3:45am
Info Race Kit Collection
Padang Awam Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia

UDA Pekan Bridge Run 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017, 6:20am
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Pekan Pahang, Pahang, Malaysia

August

The Magnificent Merapoh Trail 2017

Friday 4th August 2017, 5:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
Merapoh, Pahang, Malaysia

Endau Bridge Run – Larian Muzium Pahang 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017, 7:30am
Info
Sk Tanjung Gemok, Pahang, Malaysia

Temerloh Pekan Sehari Run – Larian Muzium Pahang 2017

Sunday 13th August 2017, 7:30am
Info
Stadium Temerloh, Pahang, Malaysia

Fraser Ultra 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017, 1:00am
Registration : www.etranspay.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Clock Tower, Fraser Hill, Pahang, Malaysia

Run For Hope 2017 by Hope Tuition Centre

Saturday 26th August 2017, 6:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
SMK Air Putih, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia


September

Runsta Back2Semesta Run and Ride Festival 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017, 8:00am
Info
Sek Men Sains Tengku Abdullah, Raub, Pahang, Malaysia

Larian Amal Teluk Chempedak 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017, 8:00am
Info
Pantai Teluk Chempedak, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Kuantan Night Run – Larian Muzium Pahang 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017, 7:30pm
Info
Muzium Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

IIUM Homecoming Run 2017

Sunday 17th September 2017, 7:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
IIUM Kuantan Campus, Pahang, Malaysia

Teluk Cempedak Beach Challenge 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017, 7:30am
Info
Dataran Teluk Cempedak, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia


October

Lipis Hill Challenge 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017, 6:00am
Info Race Kit Collection
Lobi Hospital Kuala Lipis, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

IIUM Kuantan Run 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017, 12:00am
Info
IIUM Kuantan Campus, Pahang, Malaysia

Pearl Night Run 2.0

Sunday 8th October 2017, 8:00pm
Universiti Malaysia Pahang Kampus Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia

King Of Sungai Lembing 2017

Sunday 15th October 2017, 7:00am
Registration : www.etranspay.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Pekan Sungai Lembing, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

Crazy Run 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017, 6:00am
Registration : docs.google.com
Info
University Sports Complex (KSU), Gambang, Pahang, Malaysia


November

Larian MTAB 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017
Registration : www.cognitoforms.com
Info
Masjid Tengku Abu Bakar, Raub, Pahang, Malaysia

Damansara Kuantan Run 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017, 7:30am
Registration : adhambikecentre.net
Info
Damansara Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia

LED Dance Music Run UMP 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017, 7:30pm
Registration : event.howei.com
Info
CANSELERI UMP Gambang, Pahang, Malaysia

1st UMP Edu-Tourism Beach Run

Sunday 12th November 2017, 7:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Pusat Aktiviti Pelajar, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Pekan, Pahang, Malaysia

December

Bentong Happy Farm - Happy Fun Run 2017

Sunday 10th December 2017
Registration : www.123formbuilder.com
Info
Bentong Happy Farm, Jalan Chamang, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

DRCC King of Mountain Challenge 2017

Sunday 10th December 2017, 7:30am
Registration : event.howei.com
Meiko Strawberry Souvenir Shop, Pahang, Malaysia

Bentong Half Marathon 1.0

Saturday 16th December 2017, 6:00am
Registration : event.howei.com
Info Race Kit Collection
Dataran Bentong, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

Janda Baik Ultra 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017, 5:00am
Registration : checkpointspot.asia
Info
The Red Cabanon, Kampung Janda Baik, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

Pahang Run For Sight 2017

Sunday 31st December 2017, 7:00am
Registration : adhambikecentre.net
Info
Taman Bandar, Indera Mahkota, Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia


Advertisement

Give Feedback Give Feedback This website uses cookies to personalise ads and to analyse traffic. By using this site you agree to our cookie use. More information